Do-do-do-do-do…ahh, ahh, ahhhh

solarisAndCondor

 

Yay me! Just finished the third draft of Reaching Out and am treating myself to a few hours of nonsense on the tellybox. During a recent adventure through my cellar, I found an old box of videos. Included amongst these was the entire series of The Mysterious Cities of Gold

I’ve only watched the first couple of episodes but I forgot what an imaginative and innocent adventure this was, without any film or toy cash-in in sight. The lead characters are called Esteban and Zia which are begging to be pilfered and used in another story set in Latin America…

Leave a Reply

