Poor resolution

Merry new year! I’m nothing if not prompt in getting my first post of 2014 typed up and ready to go. Actually, one of my resolutions was to keep this blog more updated so we’ll see how that goes.

Anywho, a quick update on the world of Owen and his Remarkable chums: book three is coming along nicely and should be ready by the summer (it’s far too damp in my neck of the woods to release at the moment, it’d become all soggy).

In the meantime to prevent myself becoming too submerged in the world of discreet superheroes, I thought I’d use this blog to add a few rants reviews of things I’ve seen and heard. It’s something I used to do a while back and can be kinda fun. I’m usually about three months (at least) behind the big releases so expect reviews soon of some of 2013 most important works. And some not-so-important ones that I came across as well.

Leave a Reply

